We will show you an order preview screen before you finalize your transaction and place the order; you should review the information carefully and may correct any errors at that time by clicking the "Edit" button.
After you have clicked ‘Submit Order,’ your order begins to process and you cannot change your order. However, you can cancel an order as long as we have not yet processed it. If you want to cancel your order and re-enter a new one, you can alternatively contact Customer Services within one hour after the order has been placed, within opening hours of Customer Service, or cancel the order via Order Confirmation page or via Purchase History and Order Details page still within one hour after the order has been placed.
If you change your mind about your order and the order has been already been processed, you will need to wait until you receive it, and then return the items that you want to change or return. Please refer to our Returns Section for more information.
Occasionally, orders or parts of an order may be cancelled by our system for various reasons. Possible reasons are:
- Item(s) not available.
- Difficulty in processing your payment information.
- Cannot ship to address provided.
- Duplicate order was placed.
- Technical issues out of our control.
If your order is cancelled, you will receive an email with cancellation explanation. You will not be billed for any cancelled items, and we will not be liable for any cancellation.
For PayPal, your PayPal account will be immediately debited. In case of order cancellation, your refund will be paid on your Paypal account within 5-10 working days from the date of cancellation and in accordance with PayPal terms and conditions.